1. Contact Us
  2. Office365
  3. MyWalsh
  4. Online Learning
  5. ECN
  6. The Cavalier Center
  7. Giving

Admissions Staff

Rebecca Coneglio
Director of Admissions
Office: 330.490.7190 Cell: 330.312.0158
rconeglio@walsh.edu

  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • Office of Financial Aid
  • Student Service Center 

 

Katie-Elisabeth Brown
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 330.490.7349 Cell: 330.312.7232

kebrown@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Mahoning, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Tuscarawas and Washington
  • Stark County High Schools: Jackson and St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Post-Secondary Students
  • West Virginia

Timothy Carter
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.244.4751 
tcarter@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Adams, Coshocton, 
    Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Muskingum, Perry, 
    Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Ross, Scioto, Vinton
  • High Schools: Hoover, Lake Center, Louisville
 Photo of Andrew Gromofsky

Elizabeth Erickson
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.244.4970 Cell: 330.312.2730 
eerickson@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Homeschool Students
  • Newman's Catholic Schools
  • Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, New York, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana and Kentucky
  • GED Students


 Elizabeth Erickson

Jen Golembiewski
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.490.7197 Cell: 330.312.1974 
jgolembiewski@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Lake and Geauga
  • Pennsylvania 
  • Stark County High School: Canton Central Catholic
Photo of Jen Golembiewski 

Gabriel Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.490.7178 Cell: 330.312.3049
ggonzalez@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • International Recruitment
  • Western States
  • Akron, Canton, Cleveland and Youngstown City Schools
  • Trumbull County
  • Local High Schools: McKinley and Timken


 Photo Gabriel Gonzalez

Andrew Gromofsky
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.490.7174 Cell: 330.312.1700
agromofsky@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Ashland, Brown, Butler
    Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton
    Crawford, Darke, Fayette, Greene
    Hamilton, Highland, Holmes, Knox
    Logan, Madison, Marion, Miami
    Montgomery, Morrow, Preble, Richland
    Shelby, Union, Warren
  • High Schools: Alliance, Canton South
    East Canton, Northwest, Glen Oak
    Marlington, Minerva, Sandy Valley

 

 Photo of Andrew Gromofsky

Kelsey Ozanich
Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.490.7176 Cell: 330.312.7093
kozanich@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Wayne, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot 
  • Stark County High Schools: Fairless, Northwest, Perry, Tuslaw and Washington
  • Michigan
 Photo of Kelsey Ozanich

Melissa Schoeppner
Campus Visit Coordinator/Admissions Counselor
Office: 330.490.7172 Cell: 330.312.2772
mschoeppner@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and other states
 Photo of Melissa Schoeppner

Jessica Watson
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 330.490.7175 Cell: 330.312.7961
jwatson@walsh.edu

 

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Summit and Medina
  • Stark County High Schools: Lake
  • Accelerated BSN Program

Vanessa Freiman
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 330.490.7177 Cell: 330.312.0399
vfreiman@walsh.edu

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions

 

Audra Dice
Director, Graduate Admissions
330.490.7181
adice@walsh.edu

  • Master of Arts in Counseling and Human Development
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy

Mona McAuliffe
Graduate Admissions Counselor 
330.490.7406
mmcauliffe@walsh.edu

  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Science in Nursing
  • Master of Arts in Theology
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice

 


 

Photo of Mona McAuliffe

Patty Merrell
Graduate Admissions Counselor
330.490.7586 
pmerrell@walsh.edu

  • Master of Arts in Education
  • LEAD Licensure 
 Photo of Patty Merrell