1. Contact Us
  2. Walsh Email
  3. MyWalsh
  4. ECN
  5. The Cavalier Center
  6. Giving

Admissions Staff

Brett Freshour
Vice President for Enrollment Management
330.490.7171
bfreshour@walsh.edu

  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • Office of Financial Aid
  • Student Service Center

Rebecca Coneglio
Director of Freshman Admissions
330.490.7190
rconeglio@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Summit County, Ohio

Katie-Elisabeth Brown
Admissions Counselor
330.490.7349

kebrown@walsh.edu


Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Mahoning, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Tuscarawas and Washington
  • Stark County High Schools: Jackson and St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Home School Students
  • GED Students
  • Post-Secondary Students
  • West Virginia

Joseph Fiorello
Admissions Counselor
330.490.7197
jfiorello@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Lake and Geauga
  • Pennsylvania and New York
 Photo of Joseph Fiorello

Jordan Harkless
Admissions Counselor
330.244.4751
jharkless@walsh.edu


Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Medina, Ashtabula and Trumbull
  • Stark County High Schools: McKinley and Timken
  • Life Skills
  • City High Schools in the following Counties: Cuyahoga, Franklin, Hamilton, Lucas, Mahoning, Montgomery, and Summit

Kelsey Ozanich
Admissions Counselor
330.490.7176
kozanich@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Wayne, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot 
  • Stark County High Schools: Fairless, Northwest, Perry, Tuslaw and Washington
  • Michgan

 


 Photo of Kelsey Ozanich

Melissa Schoeppner
Campus Visit Coordinator/Admissions Counselor
330.490.7172
mschoeppner@walsh.edu

 Photo of Melissa Schoeppner

Gustavo Stille
Assistant Director of Admission
330.490.7178
gstille@walsh.edu

Recruitment Territory:

  • All states excluding Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, New York, Pennsylvania and West Virginia
  • International

Ryan Tozzi
Admissions Counselor
330.490.7174
rtozzi@walsh.edu

 

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Ashland, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Crawford, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Knox, Logan, Madison, Marion, Miami, Montgomery, Morrow, Preble, Richland, Shelby, Union and Warren
  • Stark County High Schools: Alliance, Canton South, East Canton, Glen Oak, Marlington, Minerva and Sandy Valley
  • Indiana and Kentucky

Jessica Watson
Assistant Director of Admission
330.490.7175
jwatson@walsh.edu

 

Recruitment Territory:

  • Ohio Counties: Adams, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Muskingum, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton
  • Stark County High Schools: Hoover, Lake, Lake Center Christian, and Louisville
  • Accelerated BSN Program

Scott Anderson
Regional Manager of East Coast Admissions
508.835.2925
sanderson@walsh.edu  

 

 

Vanessa Freiman
Transfer Admissions Counselor
330.490.7177
vfreiman@walsh.edu

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions

 

Audra Dice
Director, Graduate Admissions
330.490.7181
adice@walsh.edu

  • Master of Arts in Counseling and Human Development
  • Master of Arts in Education
  • LEAD Licensure
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy

Mona McAuliffe
Graduate Admissions Counselor 
330.490.7406
mmcauliffe@walsh.edu

  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Science in Nursing
  • Master of Arts in Theology
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice

 


 

Photo of Mona McAuliffe