1. Contact Us
  2. Office365
  3. MyWalsh
  4. Online Learning
  5. ECN
  6. The Cavalier Center
  7. Giving

2015 Match Roster

Saturday, May 9 travelling to Lakewood Park in Lakewood to play against the Cleveland Blues and Spring Creek; hosted by the Cleveland Blues

Sunday, May 24 hosting Quail Cup at Quailcrest Farm in Wooster Akron Black Stockings, The Mansfield Independents and Wyandotte Ghostriders

Saturday, May 30, and Sunday, May 31 travelling to Harrison Smith Park in Upper Sandusky for the Mayor's Cup; hosted by the Wyandotte Ghostriders

Sunday, June 14 travelling to Stan Hywet Hall and Gardens for a match with the Akron Black Stockings 

Sunday, June 21 travelling for the West Salem Bicentennial for a match against the Mansfield Independents

Sunday, July 5 – for any interested players – the Pittsburgh Franklins are hosting a scrambler

Sunday, July 12 travelling to Stan Hywet Hall and Gardens for the Akron Cup; hosted by the Akron Black Stockings

Saturday, July 18 – mixed team with the Akron Black Stockings – travelling to Detroit

Saturday, August 8 travelling to Kidron to play the Kidron Locals

Saturday, September 5 travelling to Ohio Village for the Ohio Cup; hosted by the Ohio Village Muffins

Saturday, October 10 hosting Pioneers in the Park at Buckeye Woods Park in Medina

Times and dates are subject to change. The Hoover Sweepers Club Nine website is managed by the Hoover Historical Center and Walsh University. For more information, contact Club Captain Keith "Bean Sprout" Allison at coconutsid@yahoo.com.

Donate Now

E-news signup