2013 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME W/L SCORE RECORD RECAP BROADCAST
Thurs. Sept. 5 EDINBORO 7 pm  L 35-34  0-1  Recap Live Stats WNPQ LIVE VIDEO
Sat. Sept. 14 NORTHWOOD * 12 pm  W 25-14  1-1, 1-0  Recap

Live Stats 

WNPQ LIVE VIDEO
Sat. Sept. 21 at Michigan Tech *  1 pm  L 29-7 1-2, 1-1 Recap Live Stats WNPQ
Sat. Sept. 28 FERRIS STATE * 6 pm  59-16  1-3, 1-2  Recap Live Stats  WNPQ Live Video
Sat. Oct. 5 OHIO DOMINICAN * (Homecoming) 6 pm  33-20  1-4, 1-3  Recap Live Stats  WNPQ LIVE VIDEO
Sat. Oct. 12 at Malone *  2 pm  38-28  2-4, 2-3  Recap Live Stats WNPQ
Sat. Oct. 19 ASHLAND *  12 pm  L 14-6 2-5, 2-4 Recap Live Stats  WNPQ LIVE VIDEO
Sat. Oct. 26 at Tiffin *  1:30 pm W 30-29 3-5, 3-4 Recap Live Stats WNPQ
Sat. Nov. 2 at Lake Erie *  1 pm  63-41 3-6, 3-5  Recap Live Stats WNPQ
Sat. Nov. 9 at Glenville State  1 pm 33-21  3-7  Recap WNPQ Live Stats
Sat. Nov. 16 at University of Findlay *  12 pm  49-28  3-8, 3-6  Recap  Live Stats  WNPQ

 

* GLIAC Games

Home games in BOLD and at Fawcett Stadium

All games broadcast live on WNPQ FM 95.9

All times are local