Jump to page contentFuture Student?

IRB Members

  • Leslie Whetstine, PhD
    IRB Chair
    Associate Professor of Philosophy, 
    Division of Philosophy and Theology
    330-244-4697
    lwhetstine@walsh.edu
  • Ann Caplea, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Associate Professor of Biology,
    Division of Math and Sciences
    330-490-7203
    acaplea@walsh.edu
  • Steven Edelson, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Associate Professor of Business
    330-490-7218
    sedelson@walsh.edu 
  • Eugenia Johnson-Whitt, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Assistant Professor of Education,
    330-490-7357
    whitt@walsh.edu
  • Tiffany Peets, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Assistant Professor, 
    Counseling & Human Development
    330-490-7276
    tpeets@walsh.edu
  • Robert Phillips, DPT, PhD
    IRB Committee Member & Graduate Liaison
    Assistant Professor,
    Division of Physical Therapy
    330-490-7354
    rphillips@walsh.edu 
  • Eyad Nashawati, MD
    IRB Committee Member – Community Member
    eyadania@yahoo.com 
  • Nina Rytwinski, PhD
    IRB Alternate Committee Member & Undergraduate Honors Liaison
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    330-490-7611
    nrytwinski@walsh.edu

IRB Administration