Jump to page contentFuture Student?

School of Arts and Sciences

At the heart of Walsh University's liberal arts education is the School of Arts and Sciences, home to the Humanities, Language and Letters, Mathematics and Sciences, Philosophy and Theology divisions, together offering more than 24 majors. The school also houses the University's General Education and Honors programs. 

Walsh's School of Arts and Sciences - in the spirit of the Catholic intellectual tradition - provides dynamic and diverse learning experiences that foster the personal and professional development of Walsh students, encouraging reflective, creative, and critical thinking, effective communication, and a commitment to servant leadership.

Division of Fine and Performing Arts 

Division of Humanities

Division of Language and Letters 

Division of Mathematics and Sciences 

Division of Philosophy and Theology