• Leslie Whetstine, PhD
    IRB Chair
    Professor of Philosophy, 
    Division of Philosophy and Theology
    330-244-4697
    lwhetstine@walsh.edu
  • Steven Edelson, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Associate Professor of Business
    330-490-7218
    sedelson@walsh.edu
  • Thomas Freeland, PhD 
    IRB Committee Member
    Professor of Biology
    330-490-7228
    tfreeland@walsh.edu
  • Eugenia Johnson-Whitt, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Assistant Professor of Education
    330-490-7357
    whitt@walsh.edu
  • Jo Anna Kelly, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Professor of Sociology
    330-244-4691
    jkelly@walsh.edu
  • Nina Rytwinski, PhD
    IRB Committee Member
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    330-490-7611
    nrytwinski@walsh.edu
  • Eyad Nashawati, MD
    IRB Committee Member - Community Member
    eyadania@yahoo.com
  • Jaime Paz, DPT
    IRB Alternate Committee Member
    Professor of Physical Therapy
    330-244-4760
    jpaz@walsh.edu

IRB Administration

 Walsh University IRB: irb@walsh.edu |  330-490-7443 

Federalwide Assurance Number (FWA): FWA00022389
(Expiration 07/18/2023)
IRB # 00009923
(Expiration 02/09/2024)